Jump to content

2023 Icelandic Pursuit Race

Recommended Posts

Our first annual Icelandic Pursuit Race proved to be an exciting event. The reverse grid/staggered start created a somewhat confusing race in the beginning however typical for a pursuit race as the final laps approached many of the cars started to catch each other and the close racing was amplified and unpredictable right to the finish line!

Congrats to our 2023 Icelandic Pursuit Award winners!

:first:  Brandon Rehill (car #4)

:second:  Ryan Lysak  (car #5)

:third:  Lee McRae  (car #9)

  • Like 7
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...