Jump to content

Ultimate Track Battle 2020 - Winners


Recommended Posts

Thank you to all of our great sponsors who made these payouts possible.

More than 60% was given back to the club towards resurfacing GMP.

Great job everyone!

#1 Russell Friesen
#2 Martin Wasik
#3 Richard Coyle

#1 Gary Cummins
#2 Paul Hepworth
#3 Phil Duaduadua

#1 Brian Wiebe & Matt Corrie
#2 Dave Cummins
#3 Willard Popplestone

#1 Brad Epp
#2 Roland Hufgard
#3 Andy Jordan

Cone Killer
Richard Coyle

Kaycee Coyle

  • Thanks 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...