Jump to content

2023 IceX Drift Showdown

Recommended Posts

Thanks to all our entries for the first annual IceX Drift Showdown this past Saturday at our season ending weekend event in Gimli. The  incredible display of car control and showmanship was definitely a crowd favorite and fun to watch for everyone. The feedback from all the spectators was awesome to see. 

Congratulations to our 2023 IceX Drift Showdown award winners!

:first:  AWD - Dave Halcrow (car #79 Subaru WRX)

:first:  RWD - Nick Balaz (car #10 Toyota Supra) 

:first:  FWD - Mike Gordon (car #999 Hyundai Elantra)

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...