Jump to content

TA Battle Winner List?

Rare Snake

Recommended Posts

Hey Time Attack, great entertainment this weekend!

Somebody asked me this morning... is there a list somewhere of the winners of the classes? I showed up late to the awards myself, and missed the first half of the presentations. 


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

#1 Russell Friesen
#2 Martin Wasik
#3 Richard Coyle

#1 Gary Cummins
#2 Paul Hepworth
#3 Phil Duaduadua

#1 Brian Wiebe & Matt Corrie
#2 Dave Cummins
#3 Willard Popplestone

#1 Brad Epp
#2 Roland Hufgard
#3 Andy Jordan

Cone Killer
Richard Coyle

Kaycee Coyle

  • Thanks 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...