Jump to content

2019 Awards

David Klassen

Recommended Posts

Annual Awards 2019
Metro Motors Drivng Skills Derrick Pelletier
Rookie of the Year Mia Schellekens
Driving Champion Clint Sharples
Long Service Gloria Gordienko
Worker of the Year Jeff Bergen
Baler Award (Lawn Maintenance) Clint Sharples
Best Engineered Dan Barry
Garbage Can George Abramson
Link to comment
Share on other sites

My point is that if we post RR awards alone in a general forum it can be perceived as favouritism. This is something we’ve been trying to mitigate for years. 

If we are going to release a list of awards on a general forum it should be complete or under that disciplines heading.

I was only involved with the selection of the above awards and not of other disciplines. I would seek those from the Autoslalom, Time Attack and Ice Race Directors.

Edited by Mat
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...