Jump to content
Corey

2019 WSCC Autoslalom Schedule

Recommended Posts

Hi all, here is the schedule for 2019:

Dates updated 3 April 2019:

Friday, May 3 - Speed Factor Racing Test & Tune at Gimli
Saturday, May 11 - Event #1 at St. Andrews
Sunday, June 2 - Event #2 at St. Andrews
Saturday, June 8 - Level 1 school at St. Andrews
Sunday, June 9 - Event #3 at St. Andrews
Saturday, June 22 (morning) - Test & Tune at Gimli
Saturday, June 22 (afternoon) - Event #4 at Gimli
Sunday, June 23 - Event #5 at Gimli
Sunday, July 7 (morning) - Event #6 at Gimli
Sunday, July 7 (afternoon) - Event #7 at Gimli
Saturday, July 20 - Level 2 school at St. Andrews
Sunday, July 21 - Event #8 at St. Andrews
Saturday, August 10 - Event #9 at St. Andrews
Sunday, August 11 - Event #10 at St. Andrews
Saturday, August 24 - Event #11 at St. Andrews
Sunday, August 25 - Event #12 at St. Andrews
Saturday, September 21 - Event #13 at Gimli
Sunday, September 22 - Event #14 at Gimli
  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dates updated in first post. 

Aaron, the season pass will not be available this year. It was not well received in previous years. 

  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...